4:27 PM

I don’t know where my life is heading, but I know that you will always be in it. Your presence and necessity in my life is so constant that sometimes I forget to shout it to the hills. Jon, I love you! You are so dependable that sometimes I forget what flakiness is. Then I encounter someone or remember something and I realize all over again the luck I have. Money, school, work– it always comes in waves. But you have been one of the only consistent things in my life, making you a source of strength I didn’t know existed.  What would my life be today without you? This question sometimes floats across my mind. And the answer is, I don’t know. Maybe better in some ways, probably worse in others. But I don’t really care to dwell. I am thriving right now, and I am happy. And I attribute it all to you. Jon, I love you.

Sorry if that made anyone gag. I literally don’t know how else to put what I’m feeling. I know all of these things every day, but sometimes the realization comes crashing into me and I feel such overwhelming love.

I am the luckiest.

Jon

This entry was published on November 11, 2013 at 4:27 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

