S&G

I just realized I only wrote four posts all summer. Gross. I should have done more.

I am one week into my third year of college and I’ve already skipped a class and put off doing my homework. I’ve been procrastinating for a few hours now. I want to write something, but I don’t have any solid ideas. This is the only thing I came up with:

“Anyone without Simon & Garfunkel in their life is doing it wrong.”

Probably the truest thing I’ve ever said.

Simon&Garfunkel

This entry was published on August 25, 2013 at 11:26 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

