What Is Happening??

I’ve been neglecting writing here. I’m sorry about that. I have two reasons.
1. I had to start a new blog for a school project. Don’t worry! I’m not abandoning this one by any means. I’ve just been giving it precedence since it’s for school. You can visit it at www.poetsparadise.wordpress.com!
2. I’ve been focusing a lot of my time with Dan*. I liked him for a long time, and I was never sure if he felt the same. Long story short, we ended up telling each other. And now I am no longer a single person. I couldn’t be happier! It’s still all so weird. Everything just worked out! I guess that’s what happens when you’re honest and open?

I don’t even really know what else to write. This always happens when I’m happy. The only time I can write anything worthwhile is when I’m in turmoil. Sorry, guys. My happiness makes for your boredom. Not that my sad stuff is captivating in any way. Here are some photos I took with Dan* at the zoo.

*names have been changed

This entry was published on November 1, 2012 at 3:32 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “What Is Happening??

  1. Not read your blog in ages as I too have been neglecting mine for a long while now. I’m so glad you found someone and are happy though! I might have to go through some of your recent posts seeing as you’re going to be too happy to post anything new haha.

Leave a Reply

