Hmmm

Hmmmm. Things may be happening.

I’m still meeting school with mental dread every day. But after the day is done, I’m starting to realize that things aren’t that bad. Which is really stupid, because things are actually great.

I finished my first Painting project, and am actually satisfied. My class did critiques today, and they all had very nice things to say about my painting. My profressor pointed out some flaws, but of course I expected that. She also told me it was beautiful, which is enough for me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m so tired and exasperated right now. Actually, that isn’t true– I don’t even have enough energy to be exasperated. I’ve literally been awake for 35 hours. But I think I can relax a little bit now. My day is on a decline, with only my radio show left. I’ll be home by 6:30 and then I can pass out for a few days.

Hope everyone is well, thanks for reading!
-K

This entry was published on September 7, 2012 at 12:31 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Hmmm

  1. K! Good job on first project! Hang in there friend. It is always better than we think. Someday you will look back and wonder why older people lied when they said these are the best days of your life. Hehe. Actually, everyday is the best day of your life. I moved my blog and hope you can come follow. http://www.strangetripstudios.com/Blog

    • Thank you very much! Means a lot coming from a ridiculously talented artist/painter!
      Thanks for letting me know about the new blog location. Just signed up to recieve your posts by email!

Leave a Reply

