Zodiac

   This whole zodiac sign change is kind of freaking me out. Apparently I am now an Aquarius, but I think I will always consider myself a Pisces. But at the same time I feel kind of like the change is fitting. I feel like I have been experiencing a gradual change from someone shy and quiet to someone more tenacious and strong. Not to say the transition is complete, but I can tell I am becoming more secure in myself.
    Maybe as the Earth has shifted, so have I.

This entry was published on January 15, 2011 at 12:26 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

